إطار فولاذي ملحوم

وصف قصير:

يستخدم الأثاث المعدني المواد المعدنية ، ويسهل تحقيق أتمتة المعالجة ، ودرجة عالية من الميكنة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين كفاءة العمالة ، وتقليل تكاليف المنتج ، والتي لا يمكن مقارنة الأثاث الخشبي بها. يمكن ثني الأنابيب والألواح ذات الجدران الرقيقة المستخدمة في الأثاث المعدني أو مصبوب دفعة واحدة ...


  • سعر فوب: 500-800 دولار أمريكي / طن
  • دقيقة. الكمية النظام: 20 طن
  • قدرة العرض: 20000 طن شهريا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    يستخدم الأثاث المعدني المواد المعدنية ، ويسهل تحقيق أتمتة المعالجة ، ودرجة عالية من الميكنة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين كفاءة العمالة ، وتقليل تكاليف المنتج ، والتي لا يمكن مقارنة الأثاث الخشبي بها. يمكن ثني الأنابيب والألواح ذات الجدران الرقيقة المستخدمة في الأثاث المعدني أو مصبوب دفعة واحدة ، قم بإنشاء أشكال مربعة ، مستديرة ، مدببة ، مسطحة وغيرها من الأشكال المختلفة ، وأيضًا من خلال ختم المواد المعدنية والتزوير والصب والقولبة واللحام والمعالجة الأخرى للحصول على أشكال مختلفة من الأثاث المعدني. ولكن يمكن أيضًا الحصول على تأثير الزخرفة السطحية الملونة من خلال الطلاء الكهربائي والرش والطلاء البلاستيكي وتقنيات المعالجة الأخرى.

    غرض
    إطار فولاذي ملحوم
    ضمان
    3 سنوات
    خدمة ما بعد البيع
    الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
    التركيب الكيميائي
    الصلب
    سبيكة أم لا
    غير سبيكة
    ثانوي أم لا
    غير ثانوي
    القدرة على حل المشروع
    آحرون
    تطبيق
    أثاث المنزل
    نمط التصميم
    عصري
    مكان المنشأ
    الصين
    ميناء التسليم
    تيانجين
    اسم العلامة التجارية
    قوس المطر
    رقم الموديل
    LSF-01
    نوع المنتج 1
    إطار فولاذي
    اساسي
    BS 1387 ، BS EN 39 ، GB / T 3091
    المعالجة السطحية
    مطلي أو مسحوق المغلفة
    تقنية
    البرد شكلت
    صفقة
    حزمة مقاومة للماء ، في حزم أو بكميات كبيرة ،
    مواد خام
    الصلب المجلفن
    إستعمال
    الأثاث ، السياج ، الهيكل
    قطر الدائرة
    لكل طلب
    ميزة
    مقاومة للرطوبة
    موك
    10 طن

    قطع الأنابيب

    هناك أربع طرق رئيسية لقطع الأنابيب: القطع ، قطع الفضة ، قطع الخراطة ، قطع التثقيب ، أجزاء قطع المخرطة المعدنية من نهاية دقة الآلات عالية نسبيًا. يتم استخدامه بشكل عام لتصنيع أجزاء الأنابيب التي تحتاج إلى استخدام لحام تخزين الطاقة السعوية ، مع كفاءة إنتاج عالية للتثقيب ، ولكن من السهل تقليص الثقب ، ومنطقة تطبيقه ضيقة نسبيًا.
    Pipe cut to length (4)  Pipe cut to length (7)

    الانحناء

    يتم استخدام أنبوب الانحناء بشكل عام في هيكل القوس ، تشير تقنية ثني الأنابيب إلى أداة الماكينة الخاصة ، بمساعدة معدات خاصة لثني الأنبوب في تقنية معالجة القوس الدائري. ينقسم أنبوب الثني عمومًا إلى ثني ساخن وثني بارد ، ويستخدم الانحناء الساخن للأنابيب ذات الجدار السميك أو اللب الصلب ، ولكنه نادرًا ما يستخدم في الأثاث المعدني ، ويتكون الانحناء البارد عن طريق الانحناء الضغط في درجة حرارة الغرفة. تشمل طرق الضغط الشائعة الاستخدام الضغط الميكانيكي والضغط الهيدروليكي والضغط اليدوي وما إلى ذلك.
    Welded frame (6) Welded frame (5)

    الحفر واللكم

    الأجزاء المعدنية العامة مع المسامير أو المسامير مجتمعة ، يجب أن تكون الأجزاء مثقبة أو مثقبة. تستخدم أدوات الحفر عمومًا مثقابًا بنضديًا ، وحفرًا رأسيًا ، وحفرًا كهربائيًا يدويًا ، وفي بعض الأحيان سيتم استخدام فتحة في التصميم.
    Welded frame (13) Welded frame (15)

    اللحام

    تشمل طرق اللحام الشائعة اللحام بالغاز واللحام الكهربائي ولحام تخزين الطاقة وما إلى ذلك. بعد اللحام ، يجب إزالة عقيدات اللحام لجعل سطح الأنبوب أملسًا.
    Welded frame (12) Welded frame (17)

    المعالجة السطحية

    يجب أن يكون سطح الأجزاء مطليًا أو مطليًا. هناك نوعان من طرق الطلاء: رش الطلاء المعدني والطلاء الكهربائي.
    Welded frame (7) Welded frame (11)

    تجميع المكونات.

    بعد التصحيح النهائي ، يتم تجميع الأجزاء في منتجات بمسامير ومسامير وفقًا لأوضاع التوصيل المختلفة.

     


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welded Steel Frame

Short Description:

Metal furniture USES metal materials, easy to realize processing automation, high degree of mechanization, conducive to improve labor efficiency, reduce product costs, which wood furniture can not be compared.The thin-walled tubes and sheets used in metal furniture can be bent or molded in one go.Create square, round, pointed, flat and other different shapes.Also through the metal material stamping, forging, casting, molding, welding and other processing to obtain different shapes of metal fu...


  • FOB Price: US $500-800/ Ton
  • Min.Order Quantity: 20 Tons
  • Supply Ability: 20000 Tons per Month
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Metal furniture USES metal materials, easy to realize processing automation, high degree of mechanization, conducive to improve labor efficiency, reduce product costs, which wood furniture can not be compared.The thin-walled tubes and sheets used in metal furniture can be bent or molded in one go.Create square, round, pointed, flat and other different shapes.Also through the metal material stamping, forging, casting, molding, welding and other processing to obtain different shapes of metal furniture.Not only has the use function, but also can obtain the colorful surface decoration effect through the electroplating, spraying, plastic coating and other processing technology.

    item
    Welded steel frame
    Warranty
    3 years
    After-sale Service
    Online technical support
    Chemical Composition
    steel
    Alloy Or Not
    Non-Alloy
    Secondary Or Not
    Non-secondary
    Project Solution Capability
    Others
    Application
    furniture
    Design Style
    Modern
    Place of Origin
    China
    Port of Delivery
    Tianjin
    Brand Name
    Rainbow
    Model Number
    LSF-01
    Product type 1
    Steel Frame
    Standard
    BS 1387, BS EN 39, GB/T 3091
    Surface treatment
    Painted or Powder coated
    Technique
    Cold Formed
    Package
    Waterproof package, in bundles or in bulk,
    Raw Material
    Galvanized Steel
    Usage
    Furniture, Fence, Structure
    Diameter
    Per request
    Feature
    Moisture Resistant
    MOQ
    10 Ton

    Pipe Cutting

    There are four main methods of pipe cutting: cutting, silver cutting, turning cutting, punching cutting, metal lathe cutting parts of the end of the machining precision is relatively high. It is generally used for machining parts of pipes that need to use capacitive energy storage welding, with high production efficiency of punching, but the punch is easy to shrink, and its application area is relatively narrow.
    Pipe cut to length (4)Pipe cut to length (7)

    Bending

    Bending pipe is generally used in the bracket structure, bending pipe technology refers to the special machine tool, with the help of special equipment to bend the pipe into a circular arc processing technology. Bend pipe is generally divided into hot bend and cold bend.Hot bending is used for pipe with thick wall or solid core, but it is seldom used in metal furniture.Cold bending is formed by bending pressure at room temperature. The commonly used pressure methods include mechanical pressure, hydraulic pressure, manual pressure, etc.
    Welded frame (6) Welded frame (5)

    Drilling and punching

    General metal parts with screws or rivets combined, the parts must be perforated or punched. Drilling tools generally use bench drill, vertical drill and hand electric drill, sometimes in the design will also be used slot.
    Welded frame (13) Welded frame (15)

    Welding

    Common welding methods include gas welding, electric welding, energy storage welding and so on.After welding, welding nodules must be removed to make the surface of the pipe smooth.
    Welded frame (12) Welded frame (17)

    Surface treatment

    The surface of the parts should be electroplated or coated. There are two kinds of coating methods: spraying metallic paint and electrophoresis paint.
    Welded frame (7) Welded frame (11)

    Assembly of components.

    After the final correction, the parts are assembled into products with screws and rivets according to different connection modes.

     


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us